Useful Stuff

Constitution of the Club

Click here: LLTC constitution

The Home of British Tennis

LTA Wimbledon Ballot

If you’re a member of Louth Lawn Tennis Club click on the link below to register to be in the ballot for tickets to Wimbledon.

2022/2023 LLTC Committee

President: Tracey Regler

Secretary: Guy Moulding

Treasurer: Stuart Vickers

Safeguarding: Julie Moulding

Junior Secretary: Ian Oliver

Grounds Secretary: Mandy Stephenson

Social Secretary:

Boules Secretary: Mandy Stephenson

General Committee Member: Mike Armstrong

General Committee Member: Joe Burns

General Committee Member: Mark Watkinson

Got a Tennis Injury?

Look no further than Debbie Watt in Louth. Debbie is Lincolnshire’s only NHS contracted osteopath which means that with a referal from your GP you can receive treatment from her on the NHS.

Want somewhere local that will do its level best to match internet prices on tennis gear – racquets, trainers, shirts etc? Go and see Alan at Cojo’s and tell him you’re a member of LLTC. And they re-string racquets too!